Skip to main content

RLC Cricket Fixtures 2017

The major RLC Cricket fixtures both at Corps and Unit level and also the UKAF Twenty 20 at Lords.

3-4 May RLC Inter-Unit 6s Competition (Deepcut and second ground TBC)

9 May RLC v AMS (Deepcut)

16 May RAC v RLC (TBC)

23 May RLC v RE (Deepcut)

29 Jun REME v RLC (TBC)

8 Jun UKAF Twenty 20 (Lords)

8 Jul RLC Inter-Unit T20 Competition Final (Deepcut) Corps Saturday

4 Jul Inter-Corps Power Cup Semi-Finals (TBC)

19 Jul Inter-Corps Power Cup Final (Aldershot)

5-7 Sep Inter-Corps Twenty 20 Competition (Aldershot)

The Royal Logistic Corps

Twitter feed is not available at the moment.